10 cruise ships call at St. Thomas in June 2027.
4 different ships, from Virgin Islands Port Authority’s own schedule.
Provenance: Official schedule · Verified Sep 18, 2026
Find the date.
Find the ship.Sailing boardSource and freshness beside the details
Find the ship.Sailing boardSource and freshness beside the details
| Date | Ship | Cruise line | Berth | Arrives | Departs | Ship capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tue, Jun 1 | ShipIcon of the Seas | Cruise lineRCL | BerthAMSS | Arrives12:30 PM | Departs7:00 PM | Ship capacityCapacity: Not stated |
| Thu, Jun 3 | ShipStar of the Seas | Cruise lineRCL | BerthAMSS | Arrives9:00 AM | Departs5:00 PM | Ship capacityCapacity: Not stated |
| Wed, Jun 9 | ShipIcon of the Seas | Cruise lineRCL | BerthAMSS | Arrives7:00 AM | Departs2:30 PM | Ship capacityCapacity: Not stated |
| Sun, Jun 13 | ShipGrandeur of the Seas | Cruise lineRCL | BerthAMSS | Arrives8:00 AM | Departs5:00 PM | Ship capacityCapacity: Not stated |
| Wed, Jun 16 | ShipStar of the Seas | Cruise lineRCL | BerthAMSS | Arrives12:30 PM | Departs7:00 PM | Ship capacityCapacity: Not stated |
| Wed, Jun 23 | ShipIcon of the Seas | Cruise lineRCL | BerthAMSS | Arrives7:00 AM | Departs2:30 PM | Ship capacityCapacity: Not stated |
| Thu, Jun 24 | ShipStar of the Seas | Cruise lineRCL | BerthAMSS | Arrives9:00 AM | Departs5:00 PM | Ship capacityCapacity: Not stated |
| Sun, Jun 27 | ShipGrandeur of the Seas | Cruise lineRCL | BerthAMSS | Arrives8:00 AM | Departs5:00 PM | Ship capacityCapacity: Not stated |
| Tue, Jun 29 | ShipHarmony of the Seas | Cruise lineRCL | BerthAMSS | Arrives8:00 AM | Departs5:00 PM | Ship capacityCapacity: Not stated |
| Wed, Jun 30 | ShipIcon of the Seas | Cruise lineRCL | BerthAMSS | Arrives7:00 AM | Departs2:30 PM | Ship capacityCapacity: Not stated |
How busy each day is
- Tue, Jun 11 ship
- Thu, Jun 31 ship
- Wed, Jun 91 ship
- Sun, Jun 131 ship
- Wed, Jun 161 ship
- Wed, Jun 231 ship
- Thu, Jun 241 ship
- Sun, Jun 271 ship
- Tue, Jun 291 ship
- Wed, Jun 301 ship
Provenance: Virgin Islands Port Authority publishes no passenger capacity, so this is a count of ships and nothing more.